Le nostre sedi

Milano
Via Fratelli Bressan, 21 Milano
Tel. 02 36593220
Cell. 3316870030
milano@adl.anmil.it

Bergamo
Via Pradello, 8 Bergamo
Tel. 035.19901364
Cell. 3403210594
bergamo@adl.anmil.it

Monza Brianza
P.zza Libertà, 28 Lissone (MB)
Tel. 039.9005170
Cell. 334.6691634
monza@adl.anmil.it

Brescia
Via Colonnello R. Psaro, 41 Brescia
Tel. 030.393439
Cell. 3346691670
brescia@adl.anmil.it

Padova
Via Romana Aponense, 125 Padova
Tel. 0498171190
Cell. 3346691678
padova@adl.anmil.it

Vicenza
Viale Sant’Agostino, 21 Arcugnano (VI)
Tel. 0444 546620
Cell: 3290582242
vicenza@adl.anmil.it

Bologna
Piazza Trento e Trieste, 6 Bologna
Tel. 0510956041
Cell. 3400044803
bologna@adl.anmil.it

Firenze
Via Ponte alle Mosse, 54/56r Firenze
Tel. 055 5308500
Cell.3403248399
firenze@adl.anmil.it

Arezzo
Via Madonna del Prato, 38 Arezzo
Tel. 0575 041932
Cell. 3346691978
arezzo@adl.anmil.it

Grosseto
Viale Sonnino, 22/24 Grosseto
Tel. 0564.23408
Cell. 3442739602
grosseto@adl.anmil.it

Roma
Via Adolfo Ravà, 124, 00142 – Roma
Tel. 06.54196243
roma@adl.anmil.it

Napoli
P.tta Duca degli Abruzzi, 96 Napoli
Tel. 081 5545124
Cell. 3346691919
napoli@adl.anmil.it

Scrivici

    Riceverai una copia del messaggio al tuo indirizzo di posta, a conferma dell'invio


    Torna su
    Skip to content